top of page

If you don't know where you're going...

any road will get you there... this (LEWIS CARROLL) quote seemed an appropriate place to start. How do I start a blog when I don't know what I want to say?

Maybe I should tell you a little bit ||A B O U T M E ||. . .

Hello there, reader(s)! I'm Morgan. I am a thirty-something living in Philadelphia with my adorable chihuahua puppy << Potter >>. I'm an excellent netflix & hulu bingewatcher [currently binging on 'Gilmore Girls' - are you as obsessed as I am?? #TeamLuke OR #TeamChristopher -- I can't decide!]; I'm obsessed with anything & everything leopard print, Buddhas, boots, and The Beatles. I am an awesome procrastinator. When I'm not bingewatching TV, I spend a lot of girltime drinking coffee & wine, baking cupcakes, shopping, taking an abundance of selfies, and @ Sampan/DoubleKnot or Moriartys for Happy Hour. I'm a masterful FRIENDS quoter, queen of the solo danceparty, a walking Forever21 ad, and an Arm Party aficionado. I'm just dipping my toes into the blogging world, so let's see where this takes me! Suggestions and comments are welcomed!

Thanks for stopping by!

Cheers & kisses,

xx M

Lists. 

#1 

​

 

#2

​

 

#3

​

bottom of page